Last Updated: 8th September 2017
Name Contact e mail address
Adams Mick 'Iddy' dmhqso3trg@armourcentre.mod.uk
Ahern Gerry gez36@hotmail.com
Ahtom Gerry  'The Jap' comscan@hotmail.com
Ainsworth Stephen 'Blackie' SAinsw5937@aol.com
Aldis Anthony 'Tony' Barrybazabha@aol.com
Allen Chris & Caroline silverfox.318@ntlworld.com
Allen Michael m.ce.allen@gmail.com
Allison Michael 'Ali' mikealli67@adam.com.au
Allport Martyn 'Prof' m.allport@tiscali.co.uk
Ambler Miles & Gillian mambler@blw.co.uk
Anderson Grant grantanderson22@googlemail.com
Andrews 'Ted' EFMANDREWS@aol.com
Annear 'Eddie' & Regine aetannear@tesco.net
Arbury Michael 'Frog' arbuary@btinternet.com
Archer Barrie 'Archie' archie681@hotmail.com
Archer Paul sheeptickend@btinternet.com
Ashford David & Gail david.ashford2@ntlworld.com
Aspin Leon 'Asp' highleyrfc@hotmail.co.uk
Bain Tony 'Jessy' & Ann walpardoreeth@aol.com
Baker Jim & Pat jimmydodgers@yahoo.co.uk
Ball John Glascoedhouse@aol.com
Barber Paul 'Queenie' emmapaul@rufusmax.freeserve.co.uk
Barnes Kenneth John 'Barny' bkenjohn@gmail.com
Barrett Geoff gbarrett5@cogeco.ca
Bath Robin & Julie bobbath3970@hotmail.com
Bath Vince vincenzo@eurobell.co.uk
Beasley Colin 'The Beast' colin.beasley1@btopenworld.com
Beaumont David (ex 15/19H) Daveb2395@aol.com
Bell Phillip 'Dinga' & Annette Philip_G_Bell@birmingham.gov.uk
Bennett Simon 'Spook' 2spooky@fsmail.net
Berger Mark & Debbie markberger@mac.com
Berkeley Henry & Kate hb@omegaland.net
Biddle Robert 'Bob' & Carol robertbiddle@btinternet.com
Bibb Ken kbibb@oneseniors.com.au
Billings Pete & Jeanette jbillings522@btinternet.com
Birks Martin & Joy martin@northoverheavylogistics.co.uk
Bishop Charles & Jane crmbishop@cazenove.com
Bogle James & Joanna jslbogle@yahoo.co.uk
Boole Nicholas & Jackie nicholas.boole@btinternet.com
Boston Malcolm 'Malc' malcolm.boston@btinternet.com
Botfield Stan ken.botfield@tiscali.co.uk
Boulding Steve & Wendy s.boulding@talktalk.net
Bowron Alan 'Buggsy' & Karin ABowron@aol.com
Boyle Mike 'Jock' & Maria boylem802@aol.com
Bradley Malcolm malcolm.bradley3@virgin.net
Bradley Shaun & Helen shaun4337@aol.com
Brayne Andy 'Jake' andybrayne732@hotmail.com
Brearley Steve josteve72@hotmail.com
Brewer Dave 'Basher' BrewerRoofing@aol.com
Briggs Gary alicatuk.101@ntlworld.com
Broadway Tony & Rose rose@hprs.org
Bromley Gardner Charles cbg@ukonline.co.uk
Bromley Gardner Michael & Theresa mrbromleygardner@aol.com
Brookes Jan jankemp50@msn.com
Brookes Terry terrybrookes25@gmail.com
Broom Kim (was Bradbury) kimryde@aol.com
Brown Les & Sandra les.brown@uk.issworld.com
Brown Mark 'Para' markbrown1960@o2.co.uk
Brown Steve 'Topper' & Karen broonsbase3@ntlworld.com
Buckley Ian 'Buckers' & Jill bilbo.buckley@ntlworld.com
Budd Billy & Jan jl.jm_budd@ntlworld.com
Buffery Barry 'Baz' & Marion mazbaz@fsmail.net
Burn David 'Geordie' davidburn@aol.com
Burrows John bjhn50@aol.com
Butler Mark thebutlers300@hotmail
Butterworth Tony & Dawn tonyibutterworth@aol.com
Byrne Mick BYRMICHA9@aol.com
Byrne Warren 'Bernie' Byrnemail2006@Blueyonder.co.uk
Campbell Colin Colinscampbell58@aol.com
Canham Garry & Jeanne garry.canham@btinternet.com
Carey Mark & Kay mark.carey@vizech.com
Carn Peter pcarn@mail.dk
Cashmore Peter 'Cash' dandydapper@hotmail.com
Castle Steve 'Geordie' steve.c69@blueyonder.co.uk
Caswell  Carl 'Cas' & Sue carl068@tiscali.co.uk
Chamberlain Les les.chamberlain@ntlworld.com
Chambers Frank & Sue FranChmbrs@aol.com
Chambers Paul Darter71@aol.com
Chandler Bob tessmc@tiscali.co.uk
Chapple-Hyam John johnchapplehyam@hotmail.com
Chapman Jason 'Baloo' 'Chasp' jchapm28@landrover.com 
Chapman Trevor 'Chippey' trooper7h@onetel.com
Charles Mark 'Charlie' & Lesley  qoh@blueyonder.co.uk
Chatterton Chris 'Chats' & Ann chris_chatterton@btinternet.com
Cheema Lalee 'Sully' laleecheema@yahoo.co.uk
Chester Bill 'Chez' & Angela w.chester3@ntlworld.com
Churchill Mark 'Winston'  markc703@yahoo.co.uk
Clark Dave 'Nobby'  & Kay kayclarkj@gmail.com
Clark Paul & Karen pclark43@gmail.com
Coddington Barry & Heather bvcoddington@yahoo.co.uk
Coker Neil neil.coker@hallsenna.com
Coles Ian iamcoles@yahoo.co.uk.
Collier Mick collierox@hotmail.co.uk
Collins Alex alexcollins100@aol.com
Constance Mike mike.constance@btopenworld.com
Cook John john.cook050@btinternet.com
Cook Kevin kevin.cook@terraphotography.co.uk
Coombes Derek & Irene derekcoombes74@aol.com
Copeland Martin zochonis@hotmail.com
Cowper Fred & Jayne flcowper@hotmail.com
Cox Joe & Wendy wendy.cox4@tesco.net
Cramp Paul 'Crampy' & Sheila crampco@tinyworld.co.uk
Crathorne Adrian 'Budgie' & Susan adriancrathorne@yahoo.co.uk
Creech Nick nick@ncreech.wanadoo.co.uk
Cresswell Eric eric.cresswell1@btinternet.com
Cribb Tony tonyajc2007@hotmail.co.uk
Crofts-Perkins Stewart logan@classof79.freeserve.co.uk
Croney Steve &  Lyn stephen.croney@ntlworld.com
Crosby Ian 'Bing' & Diane iancrosb@iancrosb.karoo.co.uk
Crossfield Michael 'Mick' & Sue 1UKXX-G1-SPS-Sldr-SO2@mod.uk
Crosskill Alan alancrosskill@gmail.com
Csaszar Paul paul.csaszar@ntlworld.com
Cudd John helencudd@yahoo.co.uk
Dale Gary & Tracey TDl750@aol.com
Dale Matthew 'Matt' & Sheila Matt.Dale@sandwell.ac.uk
Dale-Glossop John & Daphne john@glossop2971.plus.com
Darke Paul & Carol pauldarke@optusnet.com.au
Davenport Martin martin_davenport@hotmail.com
Davie Kurt 'Sab' sabot79@hotmail.com
Davies Andrew  'Andy' davies.westcottage@btopenworld.com
Davies George & Pauline GeorgeDavies1@aol.com
Davies Steve 'Dudderz' midsteve@msn.com
Davis Mark 'Dibbly' Markdavis164@aol.com
Davis Ray & Sue rdavis348@googlemail.com
Day Pete ejhalsall@ejhalsall.karoo.co.uk
Deslongrais Adrian & Louise adrian.deslongrais@blueyonder.co.uk
Devey Alan 'Algie' Alan.Devey@woodgroup.com
Dixey Anthony 'Tony' DixeyArth@aol.com
Dobson Derek derekdobson2@aol.com
Dobson Mick & Sharon dobbo785@talktalk.net
Doherty Eamonn 'Doc' Trevor.Rigby@coventry.gov.uk
Donaldson Jim jim@donaldson9363.freeserve.co.uk
Donnachie Ian iandonnachie@ukonline.co.uk
Donnachie John ian058@btinternet.com
Dootson Philip 'Phil' philipdootson@mail2world.com 
Douglas Bobby bobby.douglas@btinternet.com
Doyle Dave & Maureen davemdoyle@googlemail.com
Dunne Steve sjdunne@pt.lu
Dyer John & Lil johnbrockmoor@yahoo.co.uk
Edmond Allan edmondallan@aol.com
Edwards David 'Eddie' & Ute roguetrooper42@hotmail.com
Edwards Paul & Ivy paulivy_80@hotmail.com
Edwards Reg 'Coco' reg2421@talktalk.net
Ellingworth Malcolm 'Ollie' malcolm.music@virgin.net
Entwistle Nicholas nicholasentwistle@hotmail.com
Evans John 'Taff' johnevanstaff@hotmail.co.uk
Farrell Simon 'Faz'  simondfarrell@blueyonder.co.uk
Farmer John 'Jock' jandjfarmer@blueyonder.co.uk
Felsing Rupert rfelsing@gmail.com
Field John 'Milky' &  Maggie j.field2@sky.com
Fielding Jane jm.fielding@btopenworld.com
Findley David & Dawn d.findlay@theexchangeaberdeen.co.uk
Flatley David rolandaddison@blueyonder.co.uk
Fleming Ian 'Spit' IFlem69507@aol.com
Fletcher Ron cheekycharlie34@yahoo.com
Floyd Stuart 'Pinky' stuart@premiercore.com
Foreman Graham 'George' Grahamforemanuk@aol.com
Forfar John & Carol johnforfar48@tiscali.co.uk
Foster  Paul paul.h.foster@talktalk.net
Fox Craig Anthony craigafox@live.co.uk
Freeman Nick & Sara nickfreeman@blueyonder.co.uk
Froggatt Jim jimfroggatt@icloud.com
Froment Barry 'Lurch' & Connie barryfroment@icloud.com
Fuller Robert brickwallfarm@btconnect.com
Gallivan Ron ronnieg@blueyonder.co.uk
Gardiner Des 'Percey' Desgardiner@aol.com
Gardiner John jonbargardiner@btinternet.com
Garlinge Mick & Karen karen@sgarlinge.freeserve.co.uk
Gatfield John 'Gatty' & Wendy John_Gatfield@hotmail.com
Germaine Paul paulcgermaine@yahoo.com
Giblin Bob & Barb Onegiblin@aol.com
Giblin Nick nickgiblin@yahoo.co.uk
Giles Simon simon@giles900.fsnet.co.uk
Gingell Michael 'Ginge' & Teresa MICC1@aol.com
Glassborow Andrew glassborow@hotmail.com
Goldie Robert Gordon & Donna rggoldie@sprynet.com
Gossage Michael & Lin mickgossage@yahoo.co.uk
Gough Pete 'Pedro' &  Julie peds8045@sky.com
Gould Chris & Geraldine thegoulds@tiscali.co.uk
Gouldstone Stuart  'Buddah' & Aileen stuartgouldstone@hotmail.com
Gourlay Robert & Louise flexrg@yahoo.co.uk 
Granner William 'Billy' williamgranner@yahoo.co.uk
Greaves Rob  & Fiona heaves59@yahoo.co.uk
Green David & Ann davanngreen@btinternet.com
Green Gordon james@jgmgreen.wanadoo.co.uk
Green Phil & Sheila philsheila@btinternet.com
Griffin Michael 'Mike'  & Jeannette marlin1143@sky.com
Griffiths Neil 'Griff' kaoshaus@web.de
Guy Rob & Caroline robandcal@talktalk.net
Hadlow Ian 'Hadders' hadders@talk21.com
Hadsley Jim & Pat James.Hadsley@ntlworld.com
Hancock Barry 'Basher' basher31@ntlworld.com
Hanesworth Ian & Sue ian.sue@blueyonder.co.uk
Harrison Harold 'Harry' & Doreen harryharrisonbem@hotmail.com
Harrow Pastor' Bill & Jan bill.harrow@btinternet.com
Harpin Chris CHRISTOPHER.HARPIN@NTLWORLD.COM
Hawkes Julian 'JR' jrh@hawkes09.orangehome.co.uk
Haworth James & Simone jimhaworth30@hotmail.de
Haynes 'Roly' haynes@webspeed.dk
Haywood Ben benstank@comcast.net
Haywood Ian 'Rita' i.haywood@hotmail.co.uk
Heavey John John@heavey3.wanadoo.co.uk
Hennessy Kevin kevinhennessy.kh@googlemail.com
Henty David 'Grub' & Yvonne david.henty@virgin.net
Herron Kevin Kevin.Herron@southeasternrailway.co.uk
Hicks Garry & Jackie garry@garryhicks9.orangehome.co.uk
Hill Garry & Jan garryhill@hotmail.com
Hill Martin & Hazel martin@hillsgateway.co.uk
Hodgson Paul &  Rosie pers.ebenezer@virgin.net
Holdsworth Jonny & Serena jands@holdsworth.fsworld.co.uk
Horton Derek 'Sailor' & 'Siggy' Horto.Sinbad@btinternet.com
Howkins Kevin kevhowkins@msn.com
Huddleston Stan & Sue sbhuddleston@hotmail.co.uk
Hunt 'Aggie' & Erna SKIAGGI@aol.com
Hunt Dave 'Snorbitz' dave24540474@aol.com
Hunt Paul & Dianne pauldiehunt@dodo.com.au
Hunt Simon simon_hunt@bigfoot.com
Hunt Steve 'Wee Bee' & Mandi stevehunt32@btinternet.com
Hutchinson Pete peter.hutch@ntlworld.com
Inglis David & Cindy inglis-home@virginmedia.com
Jacklin Steven spjacklin@yahoo.co.uk
Jackson Stephen  'Scouse' & Margaret stephen.jackson480@ntlworld.com
James Derek 'Jimmy' derek.james@yahoo.co.uk
James Michael 'Jimmy' & Sandra michaeljames53@talktalk.net
James   'Sid'  &  'Fi'     skisidjames@hotmail.com
Jeffery Dave & Kim davekimjeffery31@hotmail.com
Jenns Keith 'Jenky' keith@nordicblowfish.com
Jones Arthur Brian & Jutta juttajones@tiscali.co.uk
Jones 'Degsy' & Elaine degsyj@aol.com
Jones 144 Edward  'Ted' 'The Water' bigbadted@blueyonder.co.uk
Jones Gareth Ivan 'GI' gijones73@hotmail.co.uk
Jones Roy 'Ginge' & Kath royjonesl@hotmail.co.uk
Joyce Ron & Mary ronjoyce@hotmail.co.uk
Judd Andrew andrew.judd1@ntlworld.com
Kellner Jason 'Ted' jasekellner@yahoo.co.uk
Kemp Hugh & Di hugh.kemp@btinternet.com
Kennedy Walter 'Reg' Reg Kennedy
Keogh Michael & Joyce mick_keogh@hotmail.com
Kerrigan John 'Kerry' & Elizabeth boris19491@hotmail.com
Kershaw Debbie debbiekershaw80@msn.com
Kew Neil Neil.Kew@halliburton.com
Kimberley Robert 'Bob' bobkimbo47@gmail.com
King Anthony R. G. otpm@blueyonder.co.uk
Kings Dereck 'Herbie' rdavis348@googlemail.com
Kirk Harold 'Harry' harry@kirkh.freeserve.co.uk
Kmicic Steve 'Kiwi' SteveKCov@aol.com
Knight John jsk9122@btopenworld.com
Knott Steve & Ali asknott5@tiscali.co.uk
Laishley Craig 'Lofty' laishleyl@aol.com
Lanigan Nigel 'Lanny' nigel.lanigan@sky.com
Lamb Roger & Carol roglamb@blueyonder.co.uk
Lawley Steve & Sylvia thelawleys@btinternet.com
Ledger Andrew aledger@talk21.com
Lee Julie (nee Burton) miss_diamonty@hotmail.co.uk
Lewin David david@dlewin.wanadoo.co.uk
Lewis Dave 'Lips' & Mary Madlewis@hotmail.com
Lewis John FrncLew@aol.com
Lewis Tim & Joanne     Tim@polofarm.co.uk
Lindsay Billy & Julie Bill.Lindsay@interbulkgroup.com
Logan Dave 'Logi' davelogan1234@gmail.com 
Lovatt Barry & Kim Lovejoyski@aol.com
Lower James 'Frank' jameslower6@hotmail.co.uk
Lund Brian & Julie Brianlund@aol.com
McCabe Charles 'Charlie' charliemccabe700@yahoo.co.uk.
McClean Sean & Maureen mac_sean@hotmail.co.uk
McDonald Charles 'Mac' charlesmc@iprimus.com.au
McHale Stuart  'Stu' smdl14999@blueyonder.co.uk
McIlhone Robert 'Bob' & Jeanette rmcilhone1@aol.com
McKenzie Jim 'Buttonstick' jim.mckenzie@msn.com
McKillop Ken 'Mac' mac183@ntlworld.com
McNulty John Joseph 3rd 'Jay' & Janet john.mcnulty3@cox.net
Machon David d.machon@icloud.com
MacInnes Andrew aamacinnes@netscapeonline.co.uk
Mahoney Tom 'Radar' & Darlene thomas.mahoney@btinternet.com
Mann Brian 'Manfred' briellman13@msn.com
Manger Dave & Marion david_manger2000@yahoo.co.uk
Marriott Deborah 'Maz' debs @ bk.ru  (Remove Spaces)
Marriott Terence 'Tez' terence.marriott@btinternet.com
Marsh Ray 'Boggy' & Gill RAYMONBOGGY@aol.com
Marshall Paul & Dawne dawnemarshall@sky.com
Martin Geoff & Pauline ukchassis2@btinternet.com
Martin Roger roger@dodger100.fsnet.co.uk
Massey Robert M. ulster65@earthlink.net
Mather Dick & Sue susanne.mather@tesco.net
Mathews Bill & Brenda brenda@poulton527.freeserve.co.uk
Maughan Mick & Margaret margaret@maughan84.orangehome.co.uk
Mayall Ben BMa4512120@aol.com
Meese Martin 'Molly' & Liz martinlizmeese@aol.com
Merriman Sheldon & Kathy shellqoh@hotmail.com
Metcalfe Jeremy & Maggie JMetcalfe@bigfoot.com
Milton Andy 'Milly' & Nicky themiltons4@hotmail.com
Mitchell Gary 'Mitch' mitch0366@hotmail.com
Mitchell Robert 'Mitch' Rob.Mitchell@eon-uk.com
Modrowics Erich 'Mods' hussarqoh@comcast.net
Moir Adrian 'Ade' Adrian.MOIR@Herts.pnn.police.uk
Montane David davemontane@googlemail.com
Montane Mike mikemontane@blueyonder.co.uk
Moody Jacqueline 'Jackie' jackie.moody@tesco.net
Moon Tom tom.carol11@metronet.co.uk
Moore Gary 'Lofty' & Cris moore.2286@gmail.com
Moore Patrick 'Paddy' & Debbie patrick_ecfc@yahoo.co.uk
Moore Richard  'Lofty' &  Vera moorerv@moorerv.karoo.co.uk
Moran Derek 'Degsy' & Sylvia smorand@btinternet.com
Morgan Justin 'Spud' justinmorgan930@hotmail.com
Mullins John wbamull@blueyonder.co.uk
Murray Tony 'Fred' & June avm.1940@hotmail.com
Murtagh Rick 'Murt' rickardovera@gmail.com
Myatt Stephen 'Ginge' Stephenmyatt@aol.com
Nash Spencer 'Nasher' & Wendy spencenash@yahoo.com
Nash Tony & Pearl tony@nash5613.fsbusiness.co.uk
Newey Mike Mike.Newey@goodrich.com
Nicholls John jan841@ntlworld.com
Nickisson Barry & Judy welshwitch43@aol.com
Noise Richard 'Dickie' noise.richard@orange.fr
Norris Rob 'Noggin'  SCAWBYPLACE@aol.com
Norris Tony 'Noggin' & Denise tony.norris@hotmail.co.uk
O'Hare Jim 'Ginge' & Els elsnjimohare@msn.com
Oliver Russell 'Ollie' r.oliver@hotmail.co.uk
Oswald Adam 'Ossie' & Ellen ossie222@iinet.net.au
Owen Christopher & Paula christopher.owen@freesbee.fr
Owen Glen 'Benny' Glenn@glennowen.orangehome.co.uk
Padgett Steve & Lyn stevep488@yahoo.com
Parker Barry & Marion barry-marion@hotmail.co.uk
Parry Geoff  'Stumpy' & June Geoffrey.Parry@sky.com
Patel Dave & Julie davidpatel18@gmail.com
Pearce Dave pearcedv1@aol.co.uk
Pearson Michael mickloffe@blueyonder.co.uk
Pearson Stephen stephenpearson213@yahoo.co.uk
Peers Stephen Stephen.Peers@enwl.co.uk
Pennick Mick Mickpennick@aol.com
Pennington Brian brian.penn@blueyonder.co.uk
Perry Ron compuscience@btinternet.com
Petch Tom & Elizabeth gwa@btinternet.com
Philpott Andrew  'Pot' & Lorraine ajp@bruhn-newtech.co.uk
Pinch Michael  'HM' & Dawn michaeledwardpinch@msn.com
Poole Nigel 'Nobby' nigeldpoole@googlemail.com
Pooler Rob rob.pooler@btinternet.com 
Popp Eric & Lucy eric.popp@isisaviation.com
Potter Darren 'Cas' caspots@hotmail.com
Pritchard Christopher & Diana diana@richmond64.freeserve.co.uk
Pritchard Michael michaelpritchard7@btinternet.com
Prout Malcolm 'Mal' & Val malcolmuk@aol.com
Raisbeck Ray Rraisbeck8@aol.com
Ralph Wayne 'Ralphy' wayne@wellpict-european.com
Rayner Ken k.g.rayner@talk21.com
Read Tony tash2386keel@blueyonder.co.uk
Read Wayne & Pat wayneread@mac.com
Rennie John john.rennie1@virgin.net
Reynolds Colin Rcolinjames@aol.com
Rich Michael 'Charlie' RICH_M@sky.com
Rigby Simon & Gabriela simon.rigby@citigatedr.co.uk
Ringer Guy 'Puckerd' Guyringer@aol.com
Robertson Michael 'Smokey' & Viv mikerobertson2@hotmail.co.uk
Rodgers Jayne Jayne.Rodgers@homegroup.org.uk
Rogers Jimmy 'JR' & Karen jamesrogers098@aol.com
Rogers Len 'George' & Sue lenandsue1@virginmedia.com
Rogerson James & Corinna james.rogerson@connect44.com
Ryan Sean asplitz@hotmail.co.uk
Ryan Terry 'Buck' terryryan1947@aol.com
Scott Gary garryscott508@btinternet.com
Scott 'Scottie' & Karen scottwba14@hotmail.com
Scott Tony 'Scottie' scott_anthony4@sky.com
Seymour Peter peter@peterseymour.wanadoo.co.uk
Shacklock Terrence ts001d2951@blueyonder.co.uk
Shanks Sam & Sue bielsibob@sky.com
Shaw Ian 'Henry' icshaw443@gmail.com 
Shirley Bill bill.shirley@ntlworld.com
Skipp Arthur arthurskipp@hotmail.co.uk
Skipp Martin & Kim Martinskipp@yahoo.co.uk
Smith Barry bjs5087@sky.com
Smith Derrick 'Smudge' derrickjill@googlemail.com
Smith Paul 'Smudge' (Boxer) paul.ppss@live.co.uk
Smith Peter metalsmith37@hotmail.co.uk
Smith Tony tony.smith@ukaea.org.uk
Snaith Neil 'Snakey' neilsnaith1@hotmail.co.uk
Snipp Ray & Kath ksnipp@hotmail.com
Snookes Michael & Carolyn snookes7@bigpond.com
Spamer Rob rob.spamer@virgin.net
Sparkes Ken mailto:ken.sparkes191@land.mod.uk
Springer Robin robin.springer@gmail.com
Stabler Bill & Kathryn Kastabler01@aol.com
Steadman Justin 'Steads' & Julie steadman5xe@btinternet.com
Steeves Anthony ANTHONY.STEEVES@forces.gc.ca
Stokes Fred fredstokes@hotmail.com
Stone Michael 'Joe' & Wendy michaelstone1942@gmail.com
Strachan Les & Nancy strachanl@aol.com 
Stronach Ian & Ann ianstronach@blueyonder.co.uk
Strong Andrew andrew.s.strong@accenture.com
Strong Colin & Fiona colinandfionastrong@hotmail.com
Sumpton Mark & Lesley mailto:msumpton@smallworldmail.co.uk
Swithenbank Eric eric.sico@gmx.de
Sword Jon 'Dagger' & 'Knotty' queen.hussar@blueyonder.co.uk
Sykes Rod 'Bill' & Doreen doreenandrod@live.com
Tasker Billy & Julie billy.tasker@tinyonline.co.uk
Taylor John  & Lorraine Lorraine1944@ymail.com
Taylor Reg & Jenny reg_tay@hotmail.com
Thomas Nick & 'Trots' thomas@ruralmail.net
Thompson Dave 'Tommo' &  Ines djthompson996@hotmail.com
Thompson Ray raythompson5@yahoo.co.uk
Thurston Mark 'Foots' & Rose thurston317@btinternet.com
Timms Paul paultimms023@hotmail.com
Todd Steve & Sharon scunnylad3591@aol.com
Tomalin Michael tomo77@ntlworld.com
Turner Andrew stdl27666@blueyonder.co.uk
Turner Ray mailto:rayt71@fsmail.net
Tye Dave Davetye@aol.com
Vale Dave trevale@aliceadsl.fr
Valentine Taff' janet@valentine13.fsnet.co.uk
Wagstaff Richard 'Waggy' & Julie richard.wagstaff1@ntlworld.com
Wakeley Paul 'Wacker'  paul.wakeley@blueyonder.co.uk
Wakefield Dave Dave.Wakefield6@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Walkden Jim 'Woggy' jwalkden08@aol.com
Wall Steve 'Brickie' stephen.wall@homecall.co.uk
Wallace John 'Jock' Johnjcwallace@aol.com
Ware Martin mrmartin@ntlworld.com
Ward Gerry & Pat Geraldward1956@aol.com
Ward Jeff jeffrey.ward2@ntlworld.com
Wasey Bob & Pat rawpaw@btinternet.com 
Waters Martin e-m.waters@t-online.de
Waterworth 'Taps' & Babs astleyhussar@aol.com
Wells Kevin 'Little Wellis' kev.wells@ntlworld.com
Whiteford William 'Billy' williamwhiteford@o2.co.uk
Wilkinson Toby toby@tobywilkinson.fsnet.co.uk
Williams Terry & Christa twilliams60@tampabay.rr.com
Willetts Dave & Lynne wdwilletts@aol.com
Wilson Dennis dennis-wilson@sky.com
Wilson Roy 'Willie' roy@wilson2366.freeserve.co.uk
Wilson Terry wilson2439@yahoo.com
Winchester Darren 'Winnie' & Nicole darren.winchester9@talktalk.net
Winter Martin martin.winter2@btinternet.com
Wood Nigel 'Woody' bluenose_68@blueyonder.co.uk
Woodcock Kevin 'Woody' novemberzulu@btinternet.com
Woodward Chris 'Woody' chris.woodward@virgin.net
Woodward Denis 'Woody' woody1v@screaming.net
Wright Bill billwright66@hotmail.com
Wright Edwin 'Eddie' 'Mouse' edwinwrg@aol.com
Yates John johnfyates@hotmail.com
Yates Robert 'Bob' & Mina RPYates@talktalk.net
Yeates Paul 'Eddie' paulyeates2@me.com
Young Ray & Janet raymond.young2@btinternet.com